bet365

Vstupný bonus

Otvorte si účet na bet365 ešte dnes a požiadajte o Váš 100% vstupný bonus. Platia podmienky

18+, begambleaware.org, T&Cs Apply

4.7 z 5 na základe 125 recenzií
4.8 z 5tich From 115 real users reviews

Bet365 Info a recenzie stávkovej spoločnosti

Pozrite sa čo o Bet365 hovoria iní a napíšte vlastnú recenziu

V
veggie
5

"Best Odds"

Reviewed: September 2009
by veggie

I only use Bet365. I like the fact that they pay out on the best price available. Should you back a horse at 2/1 but it wins the race at 4/1, then you would be paid at the higher price. There are lot of free live streams of events ranging from Football to Tennis available. They provide stats for events in order that you can see previous performances of teams and players. Finally they have regular free bet and bonus offers.

9 users out of 10 found this helpful

A
Andy4Fingers
5

"Great Asian Handicaps"

Reviewed: September 2009
by Andy4Fingers

Bet365 have one of the widest selections of football betting markets available. Their asian handicap markets are unrivalled and they give regular free bets to keep the interest. Bet365 is a 'must have' account.

7 users out of 8 found this helpful

R
rolanrat
5

"got the lot"

Reviewed: November 2013
by rolanrat

I have used alot of online bookies an bet 365 is second to none.best odds,good bonuses.and very easy to use.

20 users out of 21 found this helpful

P
petethebet
4

"Live and in-running"

Reviewed: June 2015
by petethebet

If you like having a bet and watching it live as well as punting in-running then this may be a useful site for you. Just at the moment there an abundance of tennis games, football and even beach volleyball for which they are showing live pictures as well as the horses. Baseball and cricket on later. A useful addition to the punters armoury especially if you don't have the subscription channels on your tv

3 users out of 3 found this helpful

E
eezzee
4

"Great Bonuses"

Reviewed: September 2009
by eezzee

Bet365 is my number one bookie aside from the exchanges because they offer good bonuses and incentives to do business with them. All this as well as a wide range of markets with reasonable odds.

2 users out of 3 found this helpful

B
BalearicBeats
4

"Best for Football"

Reviewed: May 2014
by BalearicBeats

The live streaming service is excellent and useful for football bets! Easy to use betting service, good in-play markets as well.

6 users out of 6 found this helpful

M
MADARKO
3

"A warning"

Reviewed: October 2014
by MADARKO

A warning to all you guys who have been gushing about Bet365. Have no doubt whatsoever that as soon as they see you making a profit they will act as all bookmakers do and restrict your account to such an extent that it is not worth having. I believe that they do not do this as quickly as some of their competitors but as sure as night follows day they will get round to it. And yes, I am most certainly talking from experience

6 users out of 6 found this helpful

S
SAMBARB
3

"bet365"

Reviewed: May 2014
by SAMBARB

Bet365 are a very good site they have loads of different markets available only all sports and horse racing. They have a really good in-play service the only problem I have with them is min stake is 10p per unit which when doing multi bets gets expensive especially when other sites offer a lower min stake.

1 users out of 1 found this helpful

C
covercoat
2

"Puzzling restrictions"

Reviewed: January 2018
by covercoat

Cut back on the horses which I knew was coming, but restricted on everything, went to have a four fold on the football & I was restricted to 25p at odds of less than 4/1 ! Beyond ridiculous surely in this day & age they can restrict you for one sport but not allow to to at least play on another, would be one star but its the best firm out there if you can bet freely.

1 users out of 1 found this helpful

Žiadny z našich používateľov nehodnotil toto ako 1 z 5 hviezdičiek.

Vstupný bonus

Otvorte si účet na bet365 ešte dnes a požiadajte o Váš 100% vstupný bonus. Platia podmienky

18+, begambleaware.org, T&Cs Apply

4.7 z 5 na základe 125 recenzií